SE Ranking pricing: what it really costs
As of 26 September 2026, SE Ranking's entry plan, Core, costs $129 a month (or less billed annually) for one seat and 2,000 keywords tracked daily. A freelancer or local-service business tracking a few hundred keywords for one or two clients fits Core outright, with room to spare on projects and keyword volume. An agency running several client accounts needs a second seat almost immediately, which adds $20 a month to Core, or Growth at $279 a month for three seats and 5,000 keywords a day. There is no persistent free plan, only a 14-day trial that needs no credit card. Enterprise has no published price at all; expect a sales call, not a self-serve checkout.
- Cheapest paid plan
- $129/mo Core
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- 14 days
- Real bill, small team
- $149/mo 2 users, 1,500 keywords
SE Ranking plans and prices
SE Ranking's published plans as of 26 September 2026: the month-to-month price, the effective monthly price when billed annually, and what each plan is priced by (US list prices in USD).
| Plan | Monthly | Billed annually | Priced | Key limits |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CorePitched as 'SEO + GEO for marketing teams with repeatable delivery.' Both the monthly ($129) and annual-equivalent ($103.20, i.e. 20% off) prices are shown together on the pricing page's default view (source 1); the page's Monthly-only toggle shows $129/mo alone (source 0). An extra manager seat costs $20/month; buying more tracked keywords starts from $22.40/month (see addOns). | $129 | $103.20per month | per month1 seat included | 10 projects; 1 manager seat (the administrator) included; 2,000 keywords tracked daily (default keyword-tracking tier) & 100 AI prompts tracked daily; 5 domains in GEO/AI competitive research; 250,000 pages/month in Website Audit (max 250,000 pages per project); 25,000 API credits/month & MCP access; 50,000 data-export rows; 10 Report Builder reports; 25 Content Marketing articles/month; 6 months of historical data; 3 Local Marketing Plus locations included |
| GrowthPitched as 'Automation and collaboration for multi-client SEO + GEO.' Both the monthly ($279) and annual-equivalent ($223.20, i.e. 20% off) prices are shown together on the pricing page's default view (source 1); the page's Monthly-only toggle shows $279/mo alone (source 0). An extra manager seat costs $20/month; buying more tracked keywords starts from $32/month (see addOns). | $279 | $223.20per month | per month3 seats included | 30 projects; 3 manager seats included; 5,000 keywords tracked daily (default keyword-tracking tier) & 250 AI prompts tracked daily; 15 domains in GEO/AI competitive research; 2,000,000 pages/month in Website Audit (max 1,000,000 pages per project); 100,000 API credits/month & MCP access; 100,000 data-export rows; 30 Report Builder reports; 50 Content Marketing articles/month; All-time historical data; 3 Local Marketing Plus locations included |
| EnterpriseContact-sales tier: 'Flexible terms. Custom limits and pricing. Full API & advanced integrations.' Not broken out in the pricing page's own Compare-plans grid (that table only lists Core and Growth side by side). SE Ranking's Users and keyword-purchase Help Center articles put its default manager-seat allowance at up to 5 and its keyword-purchase block at 5,000, grouping it alongside Core/Growth rather than giving it a page of its own. | Custom | Custom | custom quote | Custom limits negotiated with sales; Up to 5 manager seats included by default (Help Center; not shown on the pricing page itself); 5,000-keyword purchase increments (Help Center) |
What you will really pay
What a business actually pays for SE Ranking each month at three sizes, with every line of the bill shown. Built from the prices above as of 26 September 2026; open “How we worked this out” under any total for the assumptions.
Solo: 1 user, 1–3 projects, ~500 tracked keywords
$129 / month
high confidence- Core plan (month-to-month)$129
Plan: Core · billed monthly.
How we worked this out
One user tracking about 500 keywords across 1-3 projects, billed month to month. Core covers it outright: 10 projects, 1 manager seat and 2,000 keywords/day tracked by default, all above what's needed. Paid annually instead, this would run $103.20/month, but the scenario uses month-to-month per the standard methodology.
Small team: 2 users, ~5 projects, ~1,500 tracked keywords
$149 / month
high confidence- Core plan (month-to-month), 1 manager seat included$129
- 1 extra manager seat (2nd user, $20/month)$20
Plan: Core · billed monthly.
How we worked this out
Two users, about 5 projects and 1,500 tracked keywords, billed month to month. Core's default limits (10 projects, 2,000 keywords/day) cover the projects and keywords with room to spare, but Core includes only 1 manager seat; the 2nd user requires 1 extra manager seat at $20/month. Growth ($279/mo, 3 seats included) would also fit but costs far more than Core plus one extra seat. Paid annually instead, the Core plan alone would run $103.20/month; the extra-seat add-on's annual price was not confirmed (see unverified[]).
Growing team: 4 users, ~15 projects, ~5,000 tracked keywords
$299 / month
high confidence- Growth plan (month-to-month), 3 manager seats included$279
- 1 extra manager seat (4th user, $20/month)$20
Plan: Growth · billed monthly.
How we worked this out
Four users, about 15 projects and 5,000 tracked keywords, billed month to month. Growth's default 5,000 keywords/day tracking tier exactly covers the keyword target and its 30-project limit easily covers 15 projects, but Growth includes only 3 manager seats; the 4th user requires 1 extra manager seat at $20/month. 5,000 keywords/day is exactly Growth's default keyword-tracking tier, with no headroom; more would require the 'extra keywords' add-on (from $32/month, see addOns). Paid annually instead, the Growth plan alone would run $223.20/month; the extra-seat add-on's annual price was not confirmed.
Which SE Ranking plan fits a freelancer, agency or local-service business?
SE Ranking sells two self-serve plans, Core and Growth, plus a custom Enterprise tier with no published price. The decision usually comes down to keyword volume and project count, not team size. Core, at $129 a month, includes one manager seat, 10 projects and 2,000 keywords tracked daily — enough for a freelancer or a local-service business running SEO for one or two clients, landing at $129 for the real bill above. An agency managing several client accounts usually adds a second login almost immediately, which brings the bill to $149 once the extra-seat add-on is included. Once daily keyword tracking needs to pass 2,000 a day, the choice is between Growth and Core’s own extra-keywords add-on: Growth costs $279 a month for three seats and 5,000 keywords tracked daily, running $299 for a four-person team that adds one more seat on top of what Growth includes. Enterprise sits above Growth with no self-serve number at all — SE Ranking’s pricing page describes it only as “custom limits and pricing,” a sales conversation instead of a checkout page.
Does hiring a second person always mean the next SE Ranking plan up?
Not necessarily, and that’s easy to miss on a pricing page built around two tiers. Core’s $129 already covers 10 projects and 2,000 keywords a day, well above what a one- or two-person operation typically needs, so a second or third teammate can often be added to Core itself for $20 a month each rather than forcing an upgrade. Two extra seats on Core, at $20 a month apiece, still add up to less than Growth’s $279 a month, even though Growth’s higher price buys three seats outright plus 5,000 keywords a day and 30 projects. What actually forces a move to Growth is the keyword or project ceiling, not the head count: past Core’s 2,000-keywords-a-day default, the only ways up are Growth’s flat $279 or Core’s own extra-keywords add-on, which starts at $22.40 a month for the smallest block and adds capacity in small increments rather than doubling it in one jump. Count keywords and projects before counting people; a bigger team doesn’t automatically mean the next plan.
What billing rules make SE Ranking’s annual discount less flexible than it looks?
Two things make the headline 20% annual discount less flexible than a simple percentage suggests. First, it’s charged as one upfront payment for the year, not smaller discounted monthly charges — SE Ranking’s own FAQ says the only way around that lump sum is a quarterly-payment schedule arranged directly with sales. Second, the discount doesn’t reach everything on the bill: the Agency Pack and the API add-on are sold on annual billing only, even though Core and Growth themselves still offer month-to-month billing. Free assisted migration from another SEO platform is another annual-only perk; a monthly subscriber gets self-serve import tools instead. Whether an extra $20-a-month seat gets the same 20% cut when the main plan is billed annually is not stated anywhere SE Ranking publishes. A separate catch sits outside the discount question: SE Ranking’s own “Compare plans” table lists a lower starting price for extra manager seats than its Help Center FAQ states outright, and this page uses the FAQ’s explicit $20 figure because it says plainly what a seat costs — what the table’s lower number actually buys is never explained. Purchased extra keywords run on their own separate billing cycle from the main subscription, and a subscription left unrenewed for more than 60 days gets its account data deleted rather than just paused. Payment runs through Stripe only; PayPal isn’t accepted, and accounts still billed through the older 2Checkout system are being migrated during 2026. SE Ranking also runs a one-time “Solo Plan” outside Core, Growth and Enterprise: a single payment for 3 months of reduced-limit access (150 keywords a day, one user, no AI or agency add-ons).
What does the 14-day trial actually let you test?
SE Ranking’s 14-day trial needs no credit card, but what it hands you isn’t identical to what Core provides afterward. The trial runs at higher limits than Core alone: 10 projects, 3 manager seats, 750 keywords tracked daily, 20 AI prompts a day, AI competitive research across 3 domains, 50,000 export rows, plus access to the Agency Pack and the AI Search add-on for the full 14 days. Two things stay switched off regardless: buying extra seats, keywords or locations, and MCP access. The catch worth knowing before the trial ends: those 3 trial seats don’t carry over. Core includes just one manager seat, so a team that used all 3 seats during the trial either drops to a single login on Core or pays $20 a month for every seat it wants to keep past the first. Subscribing to Growth avoids that step down, since its three included seats match the trial — but $279 a month is a bigger jump than most solo trial users need.
How does SE Ranking’s price compare with Ahrefs and Semrush?
Ahrefs and Semrush are the two most obvious alternatives for the same job, and the shape of the difference is seats, not just headline price. SE Ranking’s Core plan, at $129 a month, tracks 2,000 keywords a day for one seat — more keywords than Ahrefs’ Lite plan at the same $129 price (750 a week, not a day) and more than Semrush’s entry SEO plan at $139.95 (500 a day). A second user costs $20 a month more on Core, $45 a month more on Semrush’s SEO plan, and either $20 or $40 a month on Ahrefs’ Lite plan depending on how many research credits that person burns through — Ahrefs’ cheaper Starter plan doesn’t allow a second user at any price. The gap widens sharply as a team grows: a four-person team runs $299 on SE Ranking’s Growth plan, well below the same size team’s bill of $689 on Ahrefs’ Advanced plan or $849 on Semrush’s Advanced plan, largely because Growth already bundles three seats where the other two charge per head past the first. AI-search visibility tracking is bundled generously into both SE Ranking plans by default, 100 or 250 tracked prompts a day; Semrush’s plain SEO plan leaves it out entirely, and adding Semrush’s AI Visibility Toolkit afterward costs another $99 a month. Ahrefs’ Lite plan includes only 5 tracked AI prompts a day in Brand Radar, and its fuller AI Visibility Index is sold as its own separate subscription. Choose SE Ranking when a growing team’s seat count is the real cost driver and AI-search tracking should come bundled in from the start; choose Ahrefs for weekly-updated research priced by user credits instead of team size, or Semrush for daily tracking across a larger site worth paying per seat for.
Add-ons, usage and other costs
8 paid add-onsSE Ranking sells on top of the plans, with the price and what each is charged per.
| Add-on | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Extra manager seat | $20 | per user per month | Plans: Core, Growth. SE Ranking's Users FAQ states additional user seats cost $20/month per user on any plan once you hit its included-seat limit (source 4), confirmed by the User seats help article (source 5). The pricing page's own 'Compare plans' table separately lists 'Extra Manager Seats: from $16' for both Core and Growth, unchanged whether the page's Monthly or Annually toggle is active (sources 2 and 3) — see unverified[] for this discrepancy. |
| Extra tracked keywords (Core) | $22.40 | per month, 'starting from' price for the smallest extra-keyword block (100 extra keywords/day) | Plans: Core. Shown as 'from $22.40' on the Compare plans table, unchanged whether the page's Monthly or Annually toggle is active (sources 2 and 3). Block size (100 keywords for Core) is from SE Ranking's keyword-purchase help article (source 6); the page does not label which billing term the $22.40 assumes, and no price for larger blocks is published. |
| Extra tracked keywords (Growth) | $32 | per month, 'starting from' price for the smallest extra-keyword block (500 extra keywords/day) | Plans: Growth. Shown as 'from $32' on the Compare plans table, unchanged whether the page's Monthly or Annually toggle is active (sources 2 and 3). Block size (500 keywords for Growth) is from SE Ranking's keyword-purchase help article (source 6). |
| Agency Pack | $69 | per month, billed annually together with the main subscription (annual Core, Growth or Enterprise plans only) | Plans: Core, Growth, Enterprise. Adds white-label platform/reporting, unlimited scheduled reports & AI summaries, Agency Catalog placement and the Lead Generator widget; can only be added to an annual subscription (source 10). The pricing page lists '30 projects, 30 client seats' for the Agency Pack (source 1), but SE Ranking's own Agency Pack help article describes its Client Seats feature as 'Invite up to 10 specialists' (source 10) — see unverified[] for this discrepancy. |
| AI Search Add-on (200 checks/month) | $89 | per month for 200 AI-visibility checks (1 check = 1 prompt tracked on 1 AI platform) | Plans: Core, Growth, Enterprise. $71.20/month if billed annually (20% off), per the pricing page (source 1). Higher tiers per SE Ranking's AI Search Add-on help article (source 9): 450 checks/month for $179/mo ($143.20/mo annual), 1,000 checks/month for $345/mo ($276/mo annual); custom volume pricing above 1,000 checks/month via SE Ranking's sales team. |
| API Add-on | $45 | per month, billed annually only, for 3,000,000 API credits/month | Plans: Core, Growth, Enterprise. Adds Backlinks API, Domain Analysis API, Keyword Research API, AI Search API and Website Audit API access beyond a plan's included API credits (25K/mo on Core, 100K/mo on Growth). |
| Extra Content Marketing articles | $39.20 | per month, 'starting from' price for the smallest extra-article block | Plans: Core, Growth. Shown as 'from $39.20' on the Compare plans table for both Core (25 articles/month included) and Growth (50 included), unchanged whether the page's Monthly or Annually toggle is active. |
| Extra Local Marketing Plus locations | $18.40 | per month, 'starting from' price for 1 extra location beyond the 3 included | Plans: Core, Growth. Shown as 'from $18.40' on the Compare plans table, unchanged whether the page's Monthly or Annually toggle is active. SE Ranking's Local Marketing Plans help article confirms Core, Growth and Enterprise all include 3 Plus-tier locations by default (source 13). |
Other costs that change the real bill: fees, processing and one-time charges.
| Cost | Amount | Notes |
|---|---|---|
| VAT (EU / UK customers) | VAT added on top for EU and UK customers; not charged on US billing | SE Ranking's billing FAQ says its payment processor (Stripe) adds VAT for customers in European Union countries and the UK, per worldwide tax rules; business buyers can avoid it by entering a valid EU VAT ID at checkout. Not applicable to the US list prices recorded here. |
Billing rules worth knowing
- SE Ranking's Essential, Pro and Business plans are legacy: retired for new subscriptions after an October 2024 pricing overhaul that introduced Core, Growth and Enterprise, and kept active only for existing subscribers on their original terms (their own seat counts, keyword-purchase blocks and feature set, e.g. the classic On-Page SEO Checker and Content Marketing as an add-on only). New subscribers can only buy Core, Growth or the custom Enterprise plan; no current price for the legacy plans is published anywhere on the site.
- Both Core and Growth can be billed monthly or annually; annual billing is a flat 20% discount on the effective monthly rate ($103.20 vs $129 on Core; $223.20 vs $279 on Growth), billed upfront for the year. SE Ranking's FAQ says you cannot get the annual discount while paying in monthly installments, apart from a quarterly-payment schedule arranged directly with sales.
- The Agency Pack and API add-ons are 'Annual billing only', even on top of an otherwise-monthly main subscription; the AI Search add-on can be bought on either a monthly or annual basis.
- Free assisted migration from another platform is included with an annual subscription; monthly subscribers get self-serve import tools only.
- Purchased extra keywords run on their own separate billing cycle from the main subscription (confirmed by the keyword-purchase FAQ); whether extra manager seats follow the main plan's billing cycle is not stated.
- All payments run through Stripe (major cards, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Link, and bank transfer/Direct Debit depending on country). PayPal is not accepted. Accounts still billed through 2Checkout are being migrated to Stripe during 2026.
- SE Ranking also lists a one-time 'Solo Plan': $65 for 3 months of reduced-limit access (150 keywords/day, 2 projects, 1 user, no extra seats, no AI Results Tracker, no Agency Pack/Content Marketing/Local Marketing/SMM) — a promotional entry path outside the Core/Growth/Enterprise structure, not one of the three main plans.
- If a subscription is not renewed within 60 days of expiring, SE Ranking deletes the account's data.
- Cancellation/refunds: cancel anytime; payments are non-refundable except where service wasn't delivered as promised or a promotion says otherwise.
How we checked this
SE Ranking: Read from SE Ranking's pricing/subscription page (Monthly and Annually toggle states, and the expanded 'Compare plans' table under both toggle states) plus SE Ranking Help Center articles on users, seats, keyword purchases, billing, trial limits, the AI Search Add-on, the Agency Pack and Local Marketing plans, in a US-locale headless browser; snapshots saved. Also checked the German-locale pricing page to confirm the USD list price does not vary by locale. Last verified . Prices are US list prices in USD.
- Pricing page, Monthly billing toggle (Core $129, Growth $279, add-ons) — read 26 September 2026
- Pricing page, default view showing both Annual and Monthly prices together (Core $103.20/$129, Growth $223.20/$279, Enterprise, Agency Pack $69, API add-on $45) — read 26 September 2026
- Compare plans table (Annually toggle) — Extra Manager Seats, Extra keywords, Extra articles, Extra locations starting prices — read 26 September 2026
- Compare plans table (Monthly toggle) — same add-on starting prices, confirmed unchanged by the toggle — read 26 September 2026
- Help Center — Users FAQ (extra seats $20/month per user) — read 26 September 2026
- Help Center — User seats and how they work (seat counts per plan, incl. legacy plans) — read 26 September 2026
- Help Center — How to purchase additional keywords (block sizes per plan, incl. legacy plans) — read 26 September 2026
- Help Center — Payment and billing details FAQ (legacy plans, Solo Plan, VAT, Stripe-only payments) — read 26 September 2026
- Help Center — Account and project settings FAQ (14-day trial limits in detail) — read 26 September 2026
- Help Center — AI Search Add-on (pricing tiers: 200/450/1000 checks per month) — read 26 September 2026
- Help Center — Agency Pack Overview (features, annual-only billing, client-seat count) — read 26 September 2026
- Pricing page, German locale (regional USD price check) — read 26 September 2026
- About page (founding year 2013, legal entity, hubs) — read 26 September 2026
- Help Center — Local Marketing Plans (locations included per plan) — read 26 September 2026
Automated re-check on : all 8 prices we re-read were still on SE Ranking's pages.
- The Compare plans table shows 'Extra Manager Seats: from $16' for both Core and Growth, unchanged whether the page's Monthly or Annually toggle is selected — this conflicts with SE Ranking's own Users FAQ, which states extra seats cost $20/month per user. We used the $20/month figure (the explicit, unambiguous statement) for the extra-manager-seat add-on; whether $16 is an annual-commitment rate, a different SKU, or which figure a live checkout actually charges was not resolved.
- 'Extra keywords: from $22.40' (Core) and 'from $32' (Growth) on the Compare plans table are 'starting from' prices for the smallest purchasable keyword block; like the seat add-on, this figure did not change between the page's Monthly and Annually toggle states, and no price for larger keyword blocks is published anywhere we captured.
- SE Ranking's pricing page lists the Agency Pack with '30 projects, 30 client seats', while its own Agency Pack Help Center article describes Client Seats as 'Invite up to 10 specialists.' We could not confirm which figure is current.
- Enterprise has no published list price, seat count or keyword allowance; the 'up to 5 seats' and 5,000-keyword purchase block figures come only from Help Center articles that group Enterprise with Core/Growth, not from the pricing or Compare-plans page itself.
- Legacy Essential, Pro and Business plans (retired for new subscribers after SE Ranking's October 2024 pricing overhaul) have no current published prices anywhere on the site; only their seat counts (1/3/5) and keyword-purchase blocks (100/500/1000) survive in Help Center articles for existing subscribers. No price for these legacy plans is recorded because none is published.
We re-check every price against the vendor's page each Monday; changes are logged on the changes page. See a price that's wrong? Tell us and we will correct it the same week.
Frequently asked questions
How much does SE Ranking cost per month?
SE Ranking sells two self-serve plans. Core costs $129 a month for one manager seat, 10 projects and 2,000 keywords tracked daily, or $103.20 a month if billed annually. Growth costs $279 a month for three seats, 30 projects and 5,000 keywords tracked daily, or $223.20 a month billed annually. Both plans already include AI Overviews, AI Mode, ChatGPT and Perplexity tracking and MCP access, so neither charges extra for AI-search visibility on top of the base price. A third tier, Enterprise, has no published price at all; SE Ranking's pricing page describes it only as 'custom limits and pricing' negotiated directly with its sales team. There is no free-forever plan, only a 14-day trial. Adding a second person to either Core or Growth beyond what's included raises the bill by $20 a month per extra seat.
Does SE Ranking have a free trial or a free plan?
SE Ranking has no permanent free plan; it offers a 14-day free trial instead, and no credit card is required to start it. The trial runs at higher limits than the entry Core plan: 10 projects, 3 manager seats, 750 keywords tracked daily, 20 AI prompts tracked daily, AI competitive research across 3 domains and 50,000 data-export rows, plus access to the Agency Pack and the AI Search add-on for the full 14 days. Two things stay off-limits during the trial: buying extra seats, keywords or locations, and MCP access. After the 14 days, continuing requires subscribing to Core, Growth or Enterprise; anyone who used more than one seat during the trial should expect to pay $20 a month per extra seat to keep that access on Core, since Core itself includes only one manager seat.
How much does an extra seat cost on SE Ranking?
An extra manager seat costs $20 a month per user on either Core or Growth, once a team goes past the seats each plan already includes: one seat on Core, three on Growth. SE Ranking's Users FAQ states this $20-a-month figure directly, and its separate User seats help article confirms the same amount. Confusingly, the pricing page's own 'Compare plans' table lists a lower starting price for extra seats than the FAQ does, unchanged whether the page's monthly or annual toggle is selected; this page uses the FAQ's plain $20 statement rather than the table's unclear figure, since the table never says what plan or billing term its number assumes. Whether the $20 seat price itself drops under annual billing, the way Core and Growth's own prices do, is not stated anywhere SE Ranking publishes.
Is it worth paying for SE Ranking annually?
Usually yes if the budget can absorb one larger charge instead of steady monthly ones. Annual billing cuts Core's effective price to $103.20 a month, down from $129, and Growth's to $223.20 a month, down from $279 — a flat 20% discount on both plans, charged upfront for the full year rather than in 12 smaller payments. SE Ranking's FAQ says there is no way to spread that annual price into monthly installments except through a quarterly-payment schedule arranged directly with sales. The discount doesn't reach everything, though: the Agency Pack and the API add-on are sold on annual billing only, so a monthly Core or Growth subscriber cannot add either one without switching the whole subscription to annual first. Paying annually also unlocks free assisted migration from another SEO platform, a perk monthly subscribers don't get.
What happens if you cancel SE Ranking or let it lapse?
SE Ranking can be cancelled at any time, and payments already made are non-refundable except when the service wasn't delivered as promised or a specific promotion says otherwise. Cancelling stops future billing, but there's a firmer deadline behind it: if a subscription isn't renewed within 60 days of expiring, SE Ranking deletes the account's data outright, not just the ability to log in. That's a shorter grace period than a simple 'cancel anytime' policy suggests, and it applies whether the account was on Core at $129 a month or Growth at $279 a month. Purchased add-ons like extra tracked keywords run on their own separate billing cycle from the main Core or Growth subscription, so cancelling the main plan doesn't automatically stop those charges too; each needs cancelling on its own schedule.
Can you track more keywords than SE Ranking's Core plan includes?
Yes, in two ways. Core includes 2,000 keywords tracked daily by default; going past that means either buying an extra-keywords add-on starting at $22.40 a month for the smallest block (100 more keywords a day) or moving up to Growth, which includes 5,000 keywords tracked daily for $279 a month. Growth has its own extra-keywords add-on too, starting at $32 a month for its smallest block of 500 more keywords a day. SE Ranking's pricing page lists both add-on prices as 'starting from' and doesn't publish a price for larger keyword blocks on either plan, so a team with a much bigger keyword list should ask sales directly rather than assume the smallest block's price scales up in a simple multiple. Purchased extra keywords bill on a separate cycle from the main Core or Growth subscription.
Does SE Ranking's Enterprise plan have a published price?
No. SE Ranking's pricing page lists Enterprise alongside Core and Growth but shows no monthly price, no seat count and no keyword allowance for it — only the phrase 'custom limits and pricing,' negotiated through a sales conversation rather than a self-serve checkout. SE Ranking's Help Center mentions default seat and keyword-purchase figures for Enterprise in articles that group it together with Core and Growth, but since the pricing page itself never confirms those figures, this page treats them as unconfirmed rather than stating a specific number for Enterprise. Anyone comparing Enterprise against Core's $129 a month or Growth's $279 a month should treat those two self-serve prices as the only numbers SE Ranking actually publishes, and expect Enterprise's real cost to depend on what gets negotiated rather than a list price.
First published 27 September 2026 · Last updated